Recital Stream

From our living rooms to yours

Jasmine edit.jpg

Brady

ANDERSON

cello

piano

NAGANO

Jasmine

November 29

12pm HST

5pm EST

About Recital Stream

Recital Stream is a new platform for audiences and performers of classical music in response to the Coronavirus crisis.

 

We are all adjusting to a life lived further apart from one another. But staying at home needn't mean missing out on the thrill of witnessing great music, performed live. Indeed, as we navigate these treacherous and uncertain waters, it is our belief that we need great art more than ever.

 

Our outstanding featured artists will be presenting informal performances live from their living rooms to yours. 

Artists across the world have been severely affected by the current crisis, as engagements evaporate and incomes are decimated for months. We recognise that particularly in these challenging times, not everyone will be able to spare the price of a concert ticket. That's why these livestreamed concerts are free for everyone to enjoy. For those with the means who would like to support our artists, however, there will be the opportunity to donate to them directly.

 

Next Livestream

Brady Anderson, cello &
Jasmine Nagano, piano

November 29, 12pm HST/5pm EST

The exhilarating Anderson-Nagano Duo presents a heartwarming program of works for cello and piano.

 

Performance Schedule

November 29,

12pm HST/5pm EST

 

Subscribe

Please enter your email address in the form below to join our mailing list. We'll email on concert days and you'll be the first to hear about new performances.

We won't share your details with anyone else.

 

Brady Anderson & Jasmine Nagano

Cello and piano duo

Lydia Consilvio

Oboe & Voice

December 12

3pm EST/8pm GMT

© 2020 Bora Kim

Recital

Stream

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon